Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2018
President Jack G jack@apgf.org
Vice President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2018 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

November

Sunday, November 18th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 3 PM - RSVP Required

 

Saturday, November 24th - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  featuring  Man In An Orange Shirt

 

Wednesday, November 28th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

December

Tuesday, December 4th - TV Show Taping of "Happy Together" - Tickets Required - Meet NLT 3:15 PM

 

Sunday, December 9th - Holiday Meal at 6:30 PM - RSVP Required - Member Benefit Event

 

Monday, December 17th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 7 PM - RSVP Required

 

Wednesday, December 26th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

No Movie/Potluck Night in December - Will return in January 2019