Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2018
President Jack G jack@apgf.org
Vice President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2018 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

September

Wednesday, September 26th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Friday, September 28th at 8 PM - Theatre Night featuring  A Picture of Dorian Gray

 

Saturday, September 29th - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  Feature:  Ideal Home

 

NO BOWLING IN SEPTEMBER

October

Friday, October 5th - TV Show Taping of The Cool Kids at Fox Studios - Meet NLT 2:45 PM  Tickets Required

 

Sunday, October 14th - Theatre Event featuring Two Mile Hollow at 2 PM

 

Monday, October 15th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 7 PM - RSVP Required

 

Starts Oct 18th through November 11th - Theatre Night featuring VIETGONE at East West Players at 8 PM  (Information Only)

 

Wednesday, October 24th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, October 27th - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  TBA