Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2020
President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Vice President Vacant  
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org
Dining With Friends John Michael diningwithfriends@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2020 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

This website can be translated into various languages.  Select your language below:

ALL EVENTS ARE CANCELLED  DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC.  WHEN IT IS SAFE TO RESUME EVENTS, WE WILL LET YOU KNOW HERE OR ON EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS.

 

BE SAFE AND HEALTHY