Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2017
President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Vice President Jack G jack@apgf.org
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2017 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

December

Friday, December 15th Theatre Night featuring Pacific Overtures at 8 PM

 

Monday, December 18th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 7 PM - RSVP Required,

 

Wednesday, December 27th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

NOTE:  No Movie/Potluck in December - Will resume in January

January

Monday, January 15th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 7 PM - RSVP Required,

 

Wednesday, January 24th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, January 27th - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  TBA