Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2019
President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Vice President Jack G jack@apgf.org
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2019 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

This website can be translated into various languages.  Select your language below:

April

Wednesday, April 24th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, April 27th at 6:30 PM - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  Feature Mario

May

Saturday, May 4th at 7 PM - COLD TOFU Improv Show  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, May 11th - Dining With Friends - Tropical Buffet at 6 PM  RSVP Required

 

Tuesday, May 21st - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 6:30 PM - RSVP Required

 

Wednesday, May 22nd - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, May 25th at 6:30 PM - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  Feature Just Friends