Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2019
President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Vice President Vacant  
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org
Dining With Friends John Michael diningwithfriends@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2019 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

This website can be translated into various languages.  Select your language below:

July

Tuesday, July 16th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 6:30 PM - RSVP Required

 

Wednesday, July 24th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, July 27th at 7 PM - Movie/Potluck Night Feature TBA  (Please note starting time is 7 PM)

August

Saturday, August 3rd - Dining With Friends at Pine Tree Korean BBQ at 6:30 PM - RSVP Required

 

Tuesday, August 20th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 6:30 PM - RSVP Required

 

Wednesday, August 28th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

 

Saturday, August 31st - Theatre Night featuring Hannah and the Dread Gazebo at East West Players at 8 PM

 

NO Movie/Potluck Night in August