Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends
Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2019
President Ariel R ariel@apgf.org
Vice President Jack G jack@apgf.org
Secretary Dan D dan@apgf.org
Treasurer Rokas O rokas@apgf.org
Committee Chairpersons
Membership Bob L membership@apgf.org
Webmaster Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Event Coordinators
Theatre Night Bob L webmaster@apgf.org
Bowling David A & Kiet V bowling@apgf.org
Movie Night Dan D & TK dan@apgf.org

 

A/PGF always needs talented people to help make our organization a success.  If you think you have what it takes, please drop us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2002-2019 Asian/Pacific Gays and Friends

February

Saturday, February 16th - Theatre Night featuring Man of God at East West Players

 

Sunday, February 17th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 3:30 PM - RSVP Required

 

Saturday, February 23rd at 6:30 PM - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  Feature Coffee House Chronicles

 

Wednesday, February 27th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)

March

Friday, March 8th - Theatre Night featuring My Big Gay Italian Wedding at the Hudson Theatre

 

Sunday, March 10th - Lunar/Thai New Year Celebration Meal - Member Benefit Event at 6:30 PM   RSVP Required

 

Sunday, March 17th - Bowling at Pickwick in Burbank starting at 3:30 PM - RSVP Required

 

Saturday, March 23rd at 6:30 PM - Movie/Potluck Night at 6:30 PM  Feature TBA

 

Wednesday, March 27th - Rainbow Skate Night at 8 PM in Glendale  (Information Only)